Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Faceless People #02:

S-Faceless-DSCF0071-martosc_DxOFP

“Wait! Wait! I haven’t put on my make-up”










Side story:

If you notice this post’s tag, I am now using Fujifilm X100.

Yep, I got a good bargain for a used black X100 (limited edition). It was quite timely as well, since my Ricoh GR is having problem. The lens is stuck in protruding position — I cannot make it to work again.

I need to bring the camera to repair shop. Not sure when I can do that.




I still need a smaller camera to bring everywhere when weight/size is an issue. If I cannot fix the Ricoh GR, I am thinking of getting a second hand Ricoh GRD IV.




We’ll see.




@Chinatown, Singapore

 

Thougths, anyone?

