Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Spotlight #05: Prague

S-Spotlight-R0006205-martosc_DxOFP

“I ain’t afraid of no light…”







Side story:

It has been more than three months since I am back from the Europe trip — and I still have more photos to publish. I was right, I have months of blog post materials :-)…

It is nearing the end now. I think I still have some materials left until the end of the year, then I will close the chapter and move on. I may still come back in the future to see if I have more to squeeze… but, I have to move on some time.

And, I actually have more exciting news. Unbeknownst to you, I bought a new camera after I come back from Eurotrip. With the issue I have with the Ricoh GR, I need to look for replacement. I found it in an “old friend”.




I will tell you more when the time is right.




Until then… cheers… :-)




@Prague, Czech

 

Thougths, anyone?

