Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Geneva: Morning Chat

S-MorningChat-R0005512-martosc

With red all-around…





Another observation I have in Europe: there are a lot of cafes around the city. And, I assume because it is summer, they put chairs and tables outside as well. Interestingly, the chairs are set to face the street — a perfect set-up for people-watching :-)…



I wish I can find the same thing here, in my neighbourhood. The weather is hot most of the time anyway…

So far I can only find such setting in Singapore, only in the more touristy places like Clarke Quay.

I guess that’s the downside of living in an “ulu” place



@Geneva, Switzerland

 

Thougths, anyone?

