Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Parenting Moments #023: Siblings

S-Siblings-R0004654-martosc

Not exactly parents, but sure acts like one…





Side story:

I am the youngest in the family, with two elder sisters.

I can’t remember a lot of memories of us when we were younger… but I kind of have that feeling that my sisters used to bully or tricked me to do chores — in a loving way, of course.



Yeah, I’m sure they love me :-)…



In any case, surely you heard this before:



I’m the oldest. I make the rules

I’m the middle. I’m the reason we have rules

I’m the youngest. The rules don’t apply to me



Yep. It’s good to be the youngest :-)…



PS: contact sheet for above shot




@Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia


Thougths, anyone?

