Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Bright Light

S-Light-R0004029-martosc

Naturally, humans are attracted to shining object…

 


Side story:

I am having a new revelation with Internet Explorer.

I don’t normally use IE for personal use, at least before I bought the Surface 2. The only reason I start using IE, probably, is because I cannot install any other browser on the Surface (WinRT).

It forces me to use only IE, but hey, turns out I don’t miss anything — well, almost.

Sometimes, I missed the integration I have with many Google services, but I think IE (and other apps on WinRT) did a great job with the replacement.

Nevertheless, I’m looking forward to Microsoft’s new browser.


On another note, I think I’m a fully Windows-man, now… especially after the latest acquisition: a Nokia Lumia 925… Now all my gadgets are running Windows OS :-)…


@Hussein Sastranegara Airport (BDO), Bandung, Indonesia

Thougths, anyone?

