Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Balloon #09: Decoration

S-Balloon-R0003934-martosc

A little bit here and there, to spice things up!





Side story:

It has been more than a month since I bought my (used) Surface 2; and it has been a thrill. I feel like I made a right decision.

For those who know me rather personally would understand that I am a die-hard ThinkPad fans. So, changing my preference to another brand/product means a big thing.

I still love ThinkPad; I just found Surface has other edge (cheaper, lighter, smaller) than ThinkPad, and my X200. I am exclusively using Surface, and only use the ThinkPad to download photos and process it on Silkypix and GIMP.

Anyway, my point is: I love my Surface 2..



@Robinson Road, Singapore




PS: Does anyone know any WinRT app for photo post-processing? Capable of converting RAW files, and Dodge & Burn? That’s all I need to post-process my photos.

Thougths, anyone?

