Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Morning Blues

S-Morning-Sky-R0003480-martosc

Blue sky on blue glass

 



Side story:

I took this photo during a morning walk around the city. My main purpose was to get some exercises, and I think morning walk is the one suite me best.

I walk around slowly for about 3-4 hours (5-6km), and it was fun. I got the sweat, and also the sweet (photos).

It was a good day. I should do it more often.



@Orchard Road, Singapore

 

One response

  1. Reblogged this on O LADO ESCURO DA LUA.

    March 7, 2015 at 20:34

Thougths, anyone?

