Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Cellotrooper

S-Cellotrooper-R0002798-martosc

The force is string with this one…

 

 

 

Hope she didn’t miss the notes… like the other troopers often do.

 

 

Side story:

I arrived at the airport a little later than usual — leaving me no time to explore and capture the surrounding. Beside, they are having some major renovation at that time.From what I see so far, it’s a beautiful small-ish airport.

I hope I can visit it again in the future… most likely work related; I don’t think I will intentionally visit the country for leisure.

 

 

@Brunei International Airport (BWN), Brunei Darussalam

 

Thougths, anyone?

