Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

The Boys

S-TheBoys-R0000346-martosc

“Here’s the money. Put it on the home team, okay?”

 

 

Side story:

I’m still far from retirement days. When they come, I hope I have friends to hangout with.

I’m sure I’ll have a very good friend, my soul mate, at home. But, occasionally, hanging out with the boys talking about football (perhaps with a little harmless bet) and photography would be nice.

Don’t you think?

 

 

@Albert Street, Bugis, Singapore

 

2 responses

  1. Great candid shot! I love real world shots like this,

    February 25, 2014 at 16:53

    • Glad that you liked it, Sam. Thanks for the visit and comment :-)

      February 25, 2014 at 18:26

Thougths, anyone?

