Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Escalator Box

S-EscalatorBox-R0018647-martosc

One goes in, one goes out

 

 

Side story:

I went there to meet a guy to sell my 85mm f/1.8. The lens has seen better days. It’s not like beat-up or anything, but it does have some marks, normal wear and tear. It has dust inside the lens, which I think every lens do. No big issue for me as it still delivers the results.

The guy eventually pass the lens, which is fine with me. Thing that bothers me is that he was almost one hour late to our meeting! Poor wife for waiting him with me.

 

 

Anyway, seems like I won’t be able to sell this lens without dropping the price.

I think I’ll just keep it.

 

 

@Orchard Road, Singapore

 

Thougths, anyone?

