Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Zombie Walk

S-Notitle-R0017888-martosc

When you start doing Zombie walk to work, take a break

 

 

Don’t get me wrong, I love my job. But, sometimes, you need to take a break.

Luckily, it’s holiday season — good timing to take leaves here and there.

I’m taking one week break from office starting today. No plans to travel anywhere, just to clear my off days for this year.

And… unfortunately, to work on my thesis.

 

 

So, I guess not exactly a total break from ‘work’.

 

 

@Little India, Singapore

 

2 responses

  1. Keren kali mas! Good luck on your thesis!

    Eh, aku juga pake Ricoh GR sekarang mas, asik ternyata :D

    December 11, 2013 at 19:24

    • Terima kasih, untuk komentar dan doanya. Hari ini kurang produktif tapi, gara-gara liat foto-foto Wira haha…

      Btw, saya punyanya Ricoh GRD III, bukan Ricoh GR. I think they both great, though :-).

      December 11, 2013 at 19:42

Thougths, anyone?

