Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Balloons #04

S-Balloons04-R0017198-martosc

It’s just rubber full of gas, but…



Although I cannot understand or define the reason, turns out I also have this attracted feeling to balloons — at least attracted enough to make a series out of it.

If you remember the first post, my initial thoughts were that only children who would love this somewhat useless thing.

Then second and third post prove me wrong.

This fourth post confirms that I also have the same interest.



So, let it be… series of balloons… expect to see more of them in this blog.



@Bras Basah, Singapore


3 responses

  1. Nice capture GM. Good call for the BW.

    September 6, 2013 at 03:24

    • Thanks, Jenn. I’ve been posting B/W photos lately… I’m not too keen with the colors from Ricoh GRD 3.

      September 6, 2013 at 21:16

  2. Pingback: Year 2013 in Pictures | MartosC, [Gm] - v2.0

Thougths, anyone?

