Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Red #02

S-Red02-R0015504-martosc

The Walking Dead Red.

 

 

Side story:

I was standing in the corner, waiting for #Q, when I saw the scene; a possible good background.

S-Red02-R0015506-martosc

I think it’s a great backdrop.

 

 

Good thing #Q hasn’t arrive yet, so I still have some time to frame more shots.

I wait for people to walk in the scene to give more ‘interest’. I took several shots, then settle the one above as my favorite.

Below are the other shots (contact sheet) for personal learning:

 

 

 

*Kampong Glam, Singapore

 

Thougths, anyone?

