Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

More Balloons…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey, turns out adults also like balloons… not just children .

 

 

S-Balloons-DSCF3107-martosc

“More, I want more!”

 

 

S-Balloons-DSCF3106-martosc

Although obviously children are more excited…

 

 

S-Balloons-DSCF3113-martosc

Pure happiness over rather absurd concept

 

 

S-Balloons-DSCF3104-martosc

“Hmmm… Balloons… or a new phone?”

 

 

Side Story:

I just remember that I have a set of photos from Fuji X100 that I haven’t post. The JPG files were rather flat, and at that time, I don’t have a good raw converter for X100 files. But now that I use RawTherapee for my GRD files, I can also process X100 raws.

I should say, it looks great. Fuji X100 definitely produces photos with great IQ. Too bad I have bad experience with the camera operability.

 

 

And, here’s a bonus:

S-Raw-DSCF3102-martosc

Breaking through…

 

 

*Orchard Road, Singapore

 

One response

  1. Pingback: Balloons #04 | MartosC, [Gm] - v2.0

Thougths, anyone?

