Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Smiley Window

S-Smiley-Window-003DSC 1379-martosc

…and a nipple slip… :D…



No, am not a pervert…

(Yeah, right!)

I realized the nip slip when I look the photo on computer :D…

(Sure, Gm… sure)



Anyway, here’s another photo of the same window that I took a couple days earlier (from inside a car).

S-Smiley-Window-001IMG 3316

OMG, OMG, OMG!!… it’s naked!!



But seriously! I didn’t know that until I open the photo at home!! The only reason I took this photo was the smiley faces.

(Sure, Gm… sure…)



*Malabar, Bandung, Indonesia


Thougths, anyone?

