Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Vanguard

S-Vanguard-DSC 6189-martosc

The power to make a man (and his camera) kneel before her.



Side Story:

I went to CP+ last Saturday. I’ve been wanting to see and feel Fujifilm X-Pro1

S-CP-Plus-DSC 6187-martosc



But, what do you know, the waiting line was 45 minutes…

S-CP-Plus-DSC 6180-martosc



So, I changed the plan. Let’s check Nikon D4 and D800.

S-CP-Plus-DSC 6191-martosc

Oops, 90 minutes…



Conclusion: using only these particular data, Nikon D4 and D800 are more popular than Fujifilm X-Pro1.

Let’s just wait a couple of months and check them at the store.



*Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan


2 responses

  1. G I

    Your photos and stories always enjoyable and often make me smile.

    February 17, 2012 at 21:36

    • Glad that you enjoy it, G I :-)… it’s my pleasure.

      February 17, 2012 at 21:52

Thougths, anyone?

