Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

Umbrella, again

S-Umbrella-again-002DSC 0315-martosc

In good times and bad times, in good weather and bad weather — umbrella is essential not just for rainy days, but also hot sunny days



Side Story :

On the contrary to last week weather (as mentioned in yesterday post), this week was sunny and HOT!

It feels hotter than my tropical home country.

This is my second, and probably last, summer in Japan. Yet, I wish it will pass as soon as possible.

Autumn, please come sooner this year :D.



*Yamato-shi, Kanagawa, Japan


4 responses

  1. nice to wish for climate change.. well desaturated image..

    August 16, 2011 at 03:52

    • Hahaha… well, the winter was longer this year, so perhaps autumn would like to come sooner to compensate? :D

      August 16, 2011 at 07:11

  2. I have some sense of inclination here. :) Apart from that. I like it :)

    August 17, 2011 at 00:22

    • Ah, now you mention it, I’m starting to see the inclination… I didn’t realize it until you mention it. Well, you know my eye problem, Helder :D…

      August 17, 2011 at 08:09

Thougths, anyone?

