Capturing the mundane to create interesting stories

100 People with Phone #043

Ransom-DSC 5840-martosc-s

Hello, Mrs. Robinson! I have your dog in my possession. If you want to see him again, prepare some money. I’ll call you again in 30 minutes.



I know this man is just another guy with dog; but, for no apparent reason, I was thinking about caption above when I took this shot.

If only he was having cold (thus wearing a mask), the caption would make more ‘sense’ :D…


Side story:

I kind of run out of ‘ideas’ for this project — while I’m not even half way to the finish line.

Yosh! Ganbarimasu!



*Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan


3 responses

  1. Well, if it is Mrs. Robinson on the phone, I think the man doesn’t want only money… :]]]

    Nice doggy! :)

    May 16, 2011 at 21:34

    • Hahahaha… I’m afraid he’s too old to be Benjamin :D…

      Yes, the doggy looks well behave :D… could be a nice friend for Pepper?

      May 16, 2011 at 22:15

Thougths, anyone?

